Sunday, April 21, 2019

Zech. 5:1-4

Hope for Thieves and Liars

 

 

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Psalm 72

Amen and Amen

Sunday, April 14, 2019

Lev. 26:4-13

Water from Heaven

                          Norm Wells

 

Wednesday, April 10, 2019

Psalm 71

Christ our Righteousness

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

Psalm 70

A Desperate Cry for Help

Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Psalm 69:16-36

The Humble Shall See

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Phil. 4:4-9

Better Than All Understanding

 

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Psalm 69:5-20

Prayer and Faith

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Zech. 3:1-5

Who Does the Lord Defend?

 

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

Psalm 68:28

Command Thy Strength

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Is. 53

Are You Satisfied with Christ?

                    Michael Etheridge

Eph. 5:7

Christ in the Church

                       Robert Horton

Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Psalm 68:6

Free to be Powerless

Sunday, March 3, 2019

Psalm 68:1-5

Perfect Freedom

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Psalm 67:4

God as my Judge

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Psalm 65

The Blessed Man

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

Psalm 63

Take With You Words

Wednesday, January 30, 2019

1 Thessalonians 4:15

Comfort One Another

Robert Horton

Sunday, January 27, 2019

Psalm 63

Perfect Worship

Mark 15:39-16:14

Death, Burial, and Resurrection of Christ

Sunday, January 20, 2019

Angus Fisher

John 18:1-11

Let These Go

Saturday, January 19, 2019

Todd Nibert

Matthew 7:13-14

The Straight Gate and The Narrow Way

Friday, January 18, 2019

Chris Cunningham

1 Samuel 30:1-8

Pursue